Avansert søk


Averøy

Hovudsaksbehandlar
Johnny Loen
Tlf. 71 28 02 43 / 416 31 775
E-post: johnny.loen@mrfylke.no 

Fagsaksbehandlarar
Automatisk freda kulturminne
Torill Einara Nerbøvik
Tlf. 71 28 03 30 
E-post: torill.einara.nerbovik@mrfylke.no

Nyare tids kulturminne
Siv Aksdal
Tlf. 71 28 03 36
E-post:siv.aksdal@mrfylke.no

Samferdsel
Olav Arne Vatne
Tlf. 71 28 02 61 / 90 88 96 03
E-post: olav.arne.vatne@mrfylke.no

Akvakultur
Arve Slettvåg
Tlf. 71 28 03 54
E-post:arve.slettvag@mrfylke.no

Tettstadutvikling
Ingvild Gjerdset
Tlf. 71 28 03 49 
E-post: ingvild.gjerdset@mrfylke.no

Les meir

Midsund

Hovudsaksbehandlar
Anders Røynstrand
Tlf. 71 28 02 39 / 474 19 997
E-post: anders.roynstrand@mrfylke.no

Fagsaksbehandlarar
Automatisk freda kulturminne
Torill Einara Nerbøvik
Tlf. 71 28 03 30 
E-post: torill.einara.nerbovik@mrfylke.no

Nyare tids kulturminne
Toril Moltubakk
Tlf. 71 28 03 37 
E-post: toril.moltubakk@mrfylke.no

Samferdsel
Heidi Nerland
Tlf. 71 28 02 62 
E-post: heidi.nerland@mrfylke.no

Akvakultur
Arve Slettvåg
Tlf. 71 28 03 54
E-post: arve.slettvag@mrfylke.no

Tettstadutvikling
Ingvild Gjerdset
Tlf. 71 28 03 49 
E-post: ingvild.gjerdset@mrfylke.no

Les meir

Stranda

Hovudsaksbehandlar
Johnny Loen
Tlf. 71 28 02 43 / 416 31 775
E-post: johnny.loen@mrfylke.no

Fagsaksbehandlarar

Automatisk freda kulturminne
Kristoffer Dahle
Tlf. 71 28 03 29 / 99 22 81 03
E-post: kristoffer.dahle@mrfylke.no

Nyare tids kulturminne
Siv Aksdal
Tlf. 71 28 03 36
E-post: siv.aksdal@mrfylke.no

Samferdsel
Åge Ødegård
Tlf. 71 28 02 60 
E-post: age.odegard@mrfylke.no

Akvakultur
Rebekka Varne
Tlf. 71 28 03 51 
E-post: rebekka.varne@mrfylke.no

Tettstadutvikling
Ingvild Gjerdset
Tlf. 71 28 03 49 
E-post: ingvild.gjerdset@mrfylke.no

Les meir