Kontaktlærere Vg3 - 2018-2019

Fagerlia.vgs_signaturelement_TILSKJERM
Ole Kristian Hole 3KD1 92400012 ole.kristian.hole@mrfylke.no
       
Einar Didriksen 3MD1 97720433 einar.didriksen@mrfylke.no
Anita Nansy Valderhaug 3MR1 99577457 anita.nansy.valderhaug@mrfylke.no
Kjell E. Grønningsæter 3MU1 99004636 kjell.e.gronningseter@mrfylke.no
       
Siri Korsbrekke 3ST1 92850804 siri.korsbrekke@mrfylke.no
Ingunn Brevik 3ST2 40761726 ingunn.brevik@mrfylke.no
Hanna Marie Volle 3ST3 92410141 hanna.marie.volle@mrfylke.no
Anne-Lise Roald 3ST4 97705654 anne-lise.roald@mrfylke.no
Thor Arne Nørve 3ST5 92240494 thor.arne.norve@mrfylke.no
       
Joakim Rune Austnes 4ST1 91156915 joakim.rune.austnes@mrfylke.no
Vegard Hillestad 3AP1 93092963 vegard.hillestad@mrfylke.no
Hanne Høgalmen Lied 3AP1 93449160 hanne.hogalmen.lied@mrfylke.no
Kristine Blomvik Dyb 3AP2 93824361 kristine.blomvik.dyb@mrfylke.no
Sonja Gangstad 3AP2 97962029 sonja.gangstad@mrfylke.no
Christian Christensen Grindheim 3AP3 93038194 christian.christensen.grindheim@mrfylke.no
Rigmor Sætre 3AP3 93897293 rigmor.setre@mrfylke.no
       
Svein Inge Kleppe 3201 47315375 svein.inge.kleppe@mrfylke.no