Kontaktlærere Vg3 - 2017-2018

Kontaktlærer Vg3
Kontaktlærer Basis-gruppe
Lerhein Stine 917 69 869 stine.lerheim@mrfylke.no 3SF1
         
De Saram Nadhira 410 86 954 e.m.nadhira.j.de.saram@mrfylke.no 3MD1
Kvalvik Eldrid Schrøder 924 31 224 eldrid.schroder.kvalvik@mrfylke.no 3MR1
Sæther Vidar 916 42 281 vidar.sather@mrfylke.no 3MU1
         
Hillestad Vegard 930 92 963 vegard.hillestad@mrfylke.no 3ST1
Mørch Robert 994 94 583 robert.morch@mrfylke.no 3ST2
Lunheim Anette 452 31 899 anette.lunheim@mrfylke.no 3ST3
Sævik  Anita 938 76 475 anita.sevik@mrfylke.no 3ST4
Skaar Knut 913 68 232 knut.skaar@mrfylke.no 3ST5
         
Austnes Joakim 911 56 915 joakim.rune.austnes@mrfylke.no 4ST1
         
Gangstad Sonja 979 6 2029 sonja.gangstad@mrfylke.no 3AP1
Sætre Rigmor 938 97 293 rigmor.setre@mrfylke.no 3AP1
Hungnes Kathrine Bøe                         922 93 085 kathrine.boe.hungnes@mrfylke.no 3AP2
Aasen Rolf Magne 480 43 513 rolf.magne.aasen@mrfylke.no 3AP2
Kleppe Svein Inge 473 15 375 svein.inge.kleppe@mrfylke.no 320