Kontaktlærere Vg2 - 2017-2018

Kontaktlærer Basis-gruppe
Wold Halvard  47367885 halvard.wold@mrfylke.no 2AM1
Gjøsund Marit Haugan 90773927 marit.haugan.gjosund@mrfylke.no 2HA1
Hjellbakk Ebba 41808799 ebba-kristin.hjellbakk@mrfylke.no 2HA1
Standal Kjell Arne 99044279 kjell.arne.standal@mrfylke.no 2BU1
Molvær Anne-Grethe 47814907 anne-grethe.tusvik.molver@mrfylke.no 2BU2
         
Didriksen Einar 97720433 einar.didriksen@mrfylke.no 2MD1
Valderhaug Anita 99577457 anita.nansy.valderhaug@mrfylke.no 2MR1
Grønningsæter Kjell Endre 99004636 kjell.e.gronningseter@mrfylke.no 2MU1
         
Hole Ole Kristian 92400012 ole.kristian.hole@mrfylke.no 2KD1
         
Korsbrekke Siri 92850804 siri.korsbrekke@mrfylke.no 2ST1 
Røsand Kirsti 92221233  kirsti.anita.rosand@mrfylke.no 2ST1 
Brevik Ingunn 40761726 ingunn.brevik@mrfylke.no 2ST2
Grindheim Christian C. 93038194 christian.christensen.grindheim@mrfylke.no 2ST2
Volle Hanna Marie 92410141 hanna.marie.volle@mrfylke.no 2ST3
Herje Anna Karina 92898575 anna.karina.aas.herje@mrfylke.no 2ST3
Roald Anne Lise 97705654 anne-lise.roald@mrfylke.no 2ST4
Nørve Thor Arne 92240494 thor.arne.norve@mrfylke.no 2ST5