Kontaktlærere Vg1 - 2018-2019

Fagerlia.vgs_signaturelement_TILSKJERM
       
Ingvild Motrøen Larsgård 1HO1 98476827 ingvild.larsgard@mrfylke.no
Karianne Hildremyr 1HO2 92603943 karianne.hildremyr@mrfylke.no
Lise Backlund 1HO3 90165905 johanne.lise.backlund@mrfylke.no
       
Nadhira Janani De Saram Vonstad 1MD1 41086954 nadhira.janani.de.saram.vonstad@mrfylke.no
Eldrid Schrøder Kvalvik 1MR1 92431224 eldrid.schroder.kvalvik@mrfylke.no
Dag Ove Sæther 1MU1 47877547 dag.ove.sether@mrfylke.no
Vidar Sæther 1MU1 91642281 vidar.sether@mrfylke.no
       
Anja Helene Overå 1KD1 95177641 anja.helene.overa@mrfylke.no
       
Reidun Anita Flem 1ST1 45223950 reidun.anita.flem@mrfylke.no
Elinn Devold Myklebust 1ST1 90659344 elinn.devold.myklebust@mrfylke.no
Emily Kershaw 1ST2 95520916 emily.kershaw@mrfylke.no
Kjell Sigve Haugland 1ST2 90616703 kjell.sigve.haugland@mrfylke.no
Renate Ruth 1ST3 41292067 renate.ruth@mrfylke.no
Målfrid Olufsen Tornes 1ST3 95811601 malfrid.olufsen.tornes@mrfylke.no
Anita Sævik 1ST4 93876475 anita.sevik@mrfylke.no
Åshild Skarshaug Breivik 1ST4 97119434 ashild.skarshaug.breivik@mrfylke.no
Kjell Stephansen 1ST5 97741035 kjell.stephansen@mrfylke.no
Karoline Nærø 1ST5 91721926 karoline.nero@mrfylke.no
       
Ingunn Pracy 1STT 98068836 ingunn.pracy@mrfylke.no
Jan Håvard Krohn 1STT 90962497 jan.havard.krohn@mrfylke.no
Trond Rødland 1STT 90162122 trond.rodland@mrfylke.no
Eline Ødegaard 1STT 97714896 eline.odegaard@mrfylke.no