Hopp til innhold Hopp til hovedmeny

Fagerlia VGS > Informasjon > Foresatte > Kontaktlærere Vg2 - 2018-2019

Kontaktlærere Vg2 - 2018-2019

Fagerlia.vgs_signaturelement_TILSKJERM
       
Halvard Wold 2AM1 47367885 halvard.wold@mrfylke.no
Marit Haugan Gjøsund 2HA1 90773927 marit.haugan.gjosund@mrfylke.no
Ebba-Kristin Hjellbakk 2HA1 41808799 ebba-kristin.hjellbakk@mrfylke.no
Kjell Arne Standal 2BU1 99044279 kjell.arne.standal@mrfylke.no
Anne-Grethe Tusvik Molvær 2BU2 47814907 anne-grethe.tusvik.molver@mrfylke.no
       
Berit Holstad 2MD1 48282883 berit.holstad@mrfylke.no
Rune Sæter 2MR1 92831319 rune.seter@mrfylke.no
Øystein Kummen 2MU1 93606938 oystein.kummen@mrfylke.no
       
Tone Britt Myrseth 2KD1 90543772 tone.britt.myrseth@mrfylke.no
       
Kirsti Anita Røsand 2ST1 92221233 kirsti.anita.rosand@mrfylke.no
Svein Andrè Valdal 2ST1 97117263 svein.andre.valdal@mrfylke.no
Anna Simonsen 2ST2 97025148 anna.simonsen@mrfylke.no
Anette Larsgård 2ST2 41668599 anette.larsgard@mrfylke.no
Knut Skaar 2ST3 91368232 knut.skaar@mrfylke.no
Dag-Morten Sjøstrøm 2ST3 40602421 dag-morten.sjostrom@mrfylke.no
Kathrine Bøe Hungnes 2ST4 92293085 kathrine.boe.hungnes@mrfylke.no
Robert Mørch 2ST5 99494583 robert.morch@mrfylke.no
Ingvar Faanes Flack 2ST6 98874555 ingvar.faanes.flack@mrfylke.no
Toril Tømmerdal 2ST6 46683705 toril.tommerdal@mrfylke.no