Hopp til innhold Hopp til hovedmeny

Fagerlia VGS > Informasjon > Foresatte > Kontaktlærere Vg1 - 2017-2018

Kontaktlærere Vg1 - 2017-2018

Kontaktlærer Basis-gruppe
Larsgård Ingvild Motrøen 984 76 827    ingvild.larsgard@mrfylke.no       1HO1
Knudsen Annette 926 18 457 annette.knudsen@mrfylke.no 1HO2
Backlund Lise 901 65 905 lise.backlund@mrfylke.no 1HO3
         
Holstad Berit 482 82 883 berit.holstad@mrfylke.no 1MD1
Sæter Rune 928 31 319 rune.seter@mrfylke.no 1MR1
Silseth Gro Mari 988 83 801 gro.mari.silseth@mrfylke.no 1MU1
Tafjord Magnhild 917 72 417 magnhild.tafjord@mrfylke.no 1MU1
         
Myrseth Tone  905 43 772 tone.britt.myrseth@mrfylke.no 1KD1
Slinning Tove Karin 412 35 238 tove.karin.slinning@mrfylke.no 1KD1
         
Flem Reidun 452 23 950 reidun.anita.flem@mrfylke.no 1ST1
Valdal Svein Andre 971 17 263 svein.andre.valdal@mrfylke.no 1ST1 
Fiskerstrand Lisa 970 31 245 lisa.vedde.fiskerstrand@mrfylke.no 1ST2
Simonsen Anna 970 25 148 anna.simonsen@mrfylke.no 1ST2
Ruth Renate 412 92 067 renate.ruth@mrfylke.no 1ST3
Sjøstrøm Dag-Morten 406 02 421 dag-morten.sjostrom@mrfylke.no 1ST3
Haugland Kjell Sigve 906 16 703 kjell.sigve.haugland@mrfylke.no 1ST4
Heggvik Hannah 996 48 119 hannah.heggvik@mrfylke.no 1ST4
Stephansen Kjell   977 41 035 kjell.stephansen@mrfylke.no 1ST5
Løvoll Magda 920 89 786 magda.lovoll@mrfylke.no 1ST5
Nærø Karoline 917 21 926 karoline.nero@mrfylke.no 1ST6
Tornes Målfrid 958 11 601 malfrid.olufsen.tornes@mrfylke.no 1ST6
         
Pracy Ingunn 980 68 836 ingunn.pracy@mrfylke.no 1STT
Krohn Jan Håvard 909 62 497 jan.havard.krohn@mrfylke.no 1STT
Rødland Trond 901 62 122 trond.rodland@mrfylke.no 1STT
Ødegaard Eline 977 14 896 eline.odeggard@mrfylke.no 1STT